Off Road Racing Features

Best in the Desert Henderson Fabtech Desert Challange Race 2010

Here are some more highlights of the 3-Lap race.

Of the 3-lap classes in the morning Louis Chamberland took the win overall and the win in TrophyLite Class 6000 with his time of 3:55:47. Vance Smith in the 6011 TrophyLite took 2nd overall and in class with a time of 3:56:00. Third overall and in class was the #6017 TrophyLite driven by Gary Messer with a time of 3:57:18.

Taking 1st in JeepSpeed class 1700 and 8th overall was the #1714 driven by Ray Griffith.

Class 7100 winner in his 7104 truck was Blake Henn with a time of 4:46:39.

Class 4100 winner in the 4112 SUV was Ralph Keyes with a time of 4:54:52. This was good for 14th overall.

The # 7384 truck of Kellon Walch took home the win in Class 7300 with his time of 5:07:50.

Taking home the win in Class 3700 was the #3747 Jeep of Chase Rather with a time of 5:26:13.

Jesse Herling took the win in Class 3100 with the #3104 Ford and a time of 5:41:08.

This was the last race of the 2009 season and once again Best in the Desert jumped through hoops to provide these racers with the best racing series in theUS. You’ll see in our coverage of the 2010 Parker 425, that 2010 should be even better.


Henderson Fabtech Desert Challange Race Video BITD

Related posts

SNORE Rage at the River Off-Road Race 2010


SNORE South Pointe 250 2007


Best in the Desert Parker 425 2008