Off Road Racing Features

Best in the Desert Parker 425 2008

Taking second in 1500 was the Jimco 1551 car of Charley McDowell, Chad Cola and Charles McDowell with a time of 7:47:06. They finished 7th overall.

Finishing first in class 1200 was Jason Voss, Richard Voss, James East, and Johnny Niewoehner in the 1235 truck with an overall time of 8:32:22. They were the 17th finisher overall.

Taking second in 1200 was Alan Levinson, and Doug Poole in the 1207 truck with an overall time of 8:40:25 and an overall finish in 19th place.

The LeDuc crew finished first in 8000 with the 8001 truck and a time of 8:32:22 taking the 18th spot overall.

Related posts

CORR Racing Round 9 and 10 Recap Pomona 2008


SNORE Dusty Times 250 2010


SCORE Terribles Primm 300 2008