Off Road Racing Features

Best in the Desert Parker 425 2008

Class 2000 top finisher goes to the team of Matt Gumz, and Shane Brown in the 2006 car with a time of 9:23:32, giving them an overall finish of 34th.

Second place in 2000 goes to the 2049 car of Brian Jeffrey, Joe Jeffrey, CJ Jeffrey and Aaron Pearce with a time of 9:34:08 and an overall finish in 40th place.

Finishing 43rd overall and taking the 1st place finish for 7200 was the 7288 truck of David Binns, Jared Teague, Ryan McCosky and Josh Beyer with a time of 9:43:48.

Second in 7200 was the 7206 truck of Shawn Giordano, Ryan Hunt, Josh Lopeman and Chriss Schell with a time of 10:02:37.

Related posts

SNORE Battle at Primm 2011


Best in the Desert Henderson Fabtech Desert Classic Race


SCORE Terribles Primm 300 2008