Off Road Racing Features

Best in the Desert Parker 425 2008

Second in 1800 went to the 1811 car of Lee Finke, Daryl Drake, Jesse Malinowski and Ed Graca with a time of 8:55:07.

The 3100 Stock Mini SUV winner was the 3101 Explorer of Mike Falkosky, Marc Engstrom, David Clay and Wayne S. Wolar with a time of 9:15:02.

Second in the 3100 class was the 3111 H3 Hummer of Rod Hall, Mike Winkel and Jacob Povey with a time of 10:52:00.

Finishing first in the 5100 class was the 5120 car of John Skaggs and Bill Skaggs with a time of 11:21:34.

Related posts

Terrible’s Town “250” Race Coverage


Flores, Colan Combine to Headline Historic Dusty Times 250


Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series Round 10 2011 in Glen Helen