Off-road Racing News

The Bluewater Resort Parker 425 Presented by Jimco Airs on MavTV

Off-Road Racing Fans Rejoice!

The Bluewater Resort Parker 425 Presented by Jimco and all its high intensity will be aired on MAVTV on April 15 at 12:00pm PST/3:00pm EST and again on April 16 at 11:00pm PST/April 17 at 2:00am EST.

Relive the excitement from the comfort of your own home.

The Bluewater Resort Parker 425 Presented by Jimco originally went down on January 23-26 in Parker, Arizona. It was a weekend of record racer turnout, impressive race times, and the highest prize purses in Best In The Desert history.

Tune in to watch your favorite off-road drivers battle the 425-mile course in beautiful Parker, Arizona.

What

The Bluewater Resort Parker 425 Presented by Jimco

When

April 15 at 12:00pm PST/3:00pm EST
April 16 at 11:00pm PST/April 17 at 2:00am EST

Where

MAVTV

View Full BITD TV Schedule

Related posts

Over 200 entries from 16 States, 4 countries Expected at 12th SCORE Terribles Primm 300

administrator

Best In The Desert Blue Water Desert Challenge October 12-14

administrator

Rob MacCachren to Campaign Stronghold Motorsports Pro 4 Unlimited at LOORS at Miller Motorsport Park

administrator