Lucas Oil Off Road Off Road Racing On NBC
Off-road Racing News

Lucas Oil Off Road Off Road Racing On NBC

new hemorrhoid treatment

Lucas Oil Off Road Off Road Racing On NBC this Sunday, November 29 at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. Pacific)

The Championship Finale of the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series will air in High Definition on NBC this Sunday, November 29 at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. Pacific). The broadcast, the first of two televised events for the exciting short course off road racing series, features down to the wire championship races in the Unlimited 2, Unlimited 4 and Unlimited Lite Truck classes.

In a season long Unlimited Lite battle, the championship has come down to this, the final race of the season for Brian Deegan, Chris Brandt and Rob Naughton while Carl Renezeder chases the seemingly unattainable goal of a double championship in his Unlimited 2 and Unlimited 4 machines.

Hosts Bill Webber and Wally Dallenbach call the action with action sports personality Cameron Steele providing in-depth analysis of the final round of the season held at the Primm Valley Motorsports Complex in Primm, Nevada. The Primm facility, located just outside of Las Vegas and known for its high flying jumps and challenging rhythm section, provides the perfect setting for the door banging, extreme motorsports action that is the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series.

As the first of two NBC broadcasts, the season finale sets the table for the broadcast of the Rockstar Energy/Lucas Oil Challenge Cup – a stand-alone event that will mark the conclusion of the 2009 short-course off-road racing season. Set for Dec. 11-12, at Lake Elsinore Motorsports Complex in Southern California, the Rockstar Energy/ Lucas Oil Challenge Cup is a winner-take-all shootout in which winners in all classes will take home a beautiful trophy, a generous check and off-season bragging rights. It will be broadcast on NBC on Saturday, Jan. 2 at 2:30 p.m. ET.


Related posts

41st SCORE Baja 1000 Expanded Entries


42nd Annual Tecate SCORE Baja 1000 Official Finishers


2011 SCORE Laughlin Leap Results